Board of Govenors
AD Board Members
Event Calendar
BCL Standings
BCL East Standings
BCL Central Standings
BCL West Standings
Constitution / Bylaws
Sport Rule Handbooks
Driving Directions
Office Contact/Calendar
State Links
BCL League: Emery, CSD, Chinese Chr., Contra Costa Chr., Cornerstone Chr., Fremont Chr., OMI
East League: Athenian, Bentley, College Prep., Head-Royce, Redwood Chr., St. Liz., Valley Chr.
Central League: Bay, Gateway, IHS, Leadership, SF Waldorf, Pescadero, San Domenico
West League: CSH, Drew, Lick Wilmerding, Marin Academy, SF University, Stuart Hall, Urban
BCL East Wrestling
Bay Counties League East
Last Updated March 17, 2017 9:59 AM


Sports Rep
Ted Webb, Athenian School

Mandatory pre season coaches meeting
Monday, November 14th - online email


First Team

Second Team

Cruz Ascencio, CA School for the Deaf

Masha Kozlova, Convent Stuart Hall

Samuel Brown, CA School for the Deaf

Patrick Darmawi-Iskander, Lick-Wilmerding

Kal Carpenter, CA School for the Deaf

Andrew Liu, Lick-Wilmerding

Quinn Rodriquez, Convent Stuart Hall

Danny Shrestha, Lick-Wilmerding

Darius Gharbani, Convent Stuart Hall

Nameer Hirschkind, Lick-Wilmerding

Alex McDonald, Convent Stuart Hall

Tuan Tran, Athenian School

Jacob Hubbard, Convent Stuart Hall

Jacob Cherdak, Lick-Wilmerding

Jayme Ruiz, CA  School for the Deaf

Jonathan Foreman, Convent Stuart Hall

Roman Degliantoni, Convent Stuart Hall

Scott Stadinksy, CA School for the Deaf

Jonathan Newsome, Convent Stuart Hall


Tournament Director
California School for the Deaf

Friday, February 17th

California School for the Deaf
4760 Thornton Avenue , Fremont

Weigh-ins @ 10:00a.m.

Wrestling @ 11:00a.m.

Mandatory coaches post-season meeting
Friday, February 17th, One hour before the start of the Championship

Congratulations Stuart Hall
League Champion and NCS Automatic Qualifier

Final League Standings
Stuart Hall HS 3 0     1
CA School for the Deaf 2 1     2
Athenian School 1 2     3
Lick-Wilmerding HS 0 3     4
Livermore Valley Charter Prep-dropped 11/11          







visitors since July 2008.