BCL AD BOARD MEMBERS

Jeff Hazel-League Coordinator
Making Waves Academy
4123 Lakeside Drive
Richmond, CA  94806
Email:  jhazel@mwacademy.org
Phone:  510-414-4573
Fax-510-262-1518

Renee Reyes
Fremont Christian High School
4760 Thornton Avenue
Fremont, CA  94536
www.fremontchristian.com
Email: rreyes@fremontchristian.com
Phone:  510-744-2265
Fax: 510-791-7672

Jesse 2_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jesse Bailey
California School for the Deaf
39350 Gallaudet Drive
Fremont, CA  94538
www.csdf.k12.ca.us
Email: jbailey@csdf-sde.ca.gov
Phone:  512-738-9683
Fax: 510-7942422

Tara 1_edited.jpg

Tamara Herendeen
Holy Names High SChool
4660 Harbord Avenue
Oakland, CA  94618
www.hnhsoakland.org
Email: therendeen@hnhsoakland.org
Phone:  510-910-0468
Fax: 510-547-3111

MIchael Galvin_edited.jpg

Michael Galvan
Contra Costa Christian
2721 Larkey Lane
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
www.contracostachristian.org
Email: mgalvan@cccss.org
Phone: 925-934-4964 (w)

Lester Lim
California Cross Point High School
25500 Industrial Blvd.
Hayward, CA, 94545
www.crosspointacademy.org
Email: LesterLim@crosspointacademy.org
Phone: 510-995-5333 ext. 1007
Fax:  510-995-5335

EAST AD BOARD MEMBERS
Darek Picture_edited_edited.jpg

Darek Cliff-League Coordinator
Athenian School
2100 Mt. Diablo Scenic Boulevard
Danville, CA  94546
Email:  dcliff@athenian.org
Phone:  925-362-7206 w

Brendan Blakelay
Head-Royce School
4315 Lincoln Avenue
Oakland, CA  94602
Email:  bblakeley@headroyce.org
Phone:  510-531-1300 x2246
          510-218-2395 c

Dale Huemoeller
Redwood Christian High School
1000 Paseo Grande Avenue
San Lorenzo, CA  94580
Email: dalehuemoeller@rcs.edu
Phone:  510-317-8988
Fax: 510-278-9618

Duane McNeil
College Preparatory School
6100 Broadway
Oakland, CA  94618
Email: duane@thecollegeprepatoryschool.org
Phone: 510-652-0111
510-593-6410 c
Fax: 510-652-7467

Jeff_edited.jpg

Jeff Gadd
Valley Christian High School
7500 Inspiration Drive
Dublin, CA  94568
Email: jgadd@valleychristianschools.org
Phone: 925-560-6257

Ken Rancifer
Bentley School
1000 Happy Upper Valley Road
Lafayette, CA  94549
Email: krancifer@bentleyschool.org
Phone: 925-900-4032

Leilani Wagner, Interim AD
Saint Joseph Notre Dame High School
1109 Chestnut Street
Alameda, CA  94501
Email: lwagner@sjnd.org 
Phone: 510-522-0180




 

CENTRAL AD BOARD MEMBERS

Bryan Anderson-League Coordinator
San Francisco Waldorf H.S. 
470 West Portal
San Francisco, CA  94217
www.sfwaldorf.org
Email: banderson@sfwaldorf.org
Phone: 415-213-6116
Cell: 415-720-3939


 

Samantha Gallop
Bay School
35 Keyes Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94129
www.bayschoolsf.org
Email: sgallop@bayschoolsf.org
Phone: 415-561-5800 x111
Cell: 415-933-9253

 

Sara_edited.jpg

Sara Shaughnessey
San Francisco International H.S.
150 Oak Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
www.frenchamericansf.org
Email: saras@frenchamericansf.org
Phone: 415-558-2056
Cell: 415-254-7458

 

Stephen_edited.jpg

Stephen Flynn
Gateway High School
1430 Scott Street
San Francisco, CA  94115
www.gatewaypublischools.org
Email: sflynn@gatewayhigh.org
Cell: 510-332-5467

 

Sean Moler
San Francisco Jewish Community H.S.
1835 Ellis Street
San Franciso, CA  94115
Email: smoler@jchsofthebay.org
Phone: 415-694-5772 x163
Cell: 415-867-2022


 

Chris Milmoe
Drew School College Prep
2901 California Street
San Francisco, CA  94115
www.drewschool.org
Email: chrismilmoe@drewschool.org
Phone: 415-430-3750
Cell: 203-623-7682
Fax: 415-346-0720


 

WEST AD BOARD MEMBERS
Eliot_edited.jpg

Eliot Smith-League Coordinator
Lick Wilmerding H.S.
755 Ocean Avenue 
San Francisco, CA  94112
www.lwhs.org
Email: esmith@lwhs.org
Phone:  415-333-4021 x259
Cell: 925-639-2860
Fax: 415-333-9443

Skiffer.WestAD.Urban.JPG

Joe Skiffer
Urban School
1563 Page Street
San Francisco, CA  94117
www. urbanschool.org
Email: jskiffer@urbanschool.org
Phone: 415-5939530
Cell: 415-505-7840
Fax: 415-593-9532

Rafeh_R%20(1)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Rob Rafeh
Marin Academy
1600 Mission Avenue
San Rafael, CA  94901
www.ma.org
Email: rrafeh@ma.org
Phone: 415-482-3256
Fax: 415-453-0885

Mark_edited_edited.jpg

Mark Churchhill
San Domenico School
1500 Butterfield Road
San Anselmo, CA  94960
www.sandomenico.org
Email:  mchurchill@sandomenico.org
Phone: 415-258-1990 x1801

jim_edited.jpg

Jim Ketcham
San Francisco University H.S.
3065 Jackson Street
San Francisco, CA  94115
www.sfuhs.org
Email: jim.ketcham@sfuhs.org
Phone: 415-447-3114
Cell:  415-608-9573
Fax: 415-447-3187

Elena DeSantis-Site AD
Convent Stuart Hall School
222 Broadway
San Francisco, CA  94115
www.sacredsf.org
Email: elena.desantis@sacredsf.org
Cell: 415-722-7937
Phone: 415-292-3132
Fax: 415-929-0553

DSCN2791_edited_edited.jpg

Dana Kuwahara-Athletic Administrator
Convent Stuart Hall School
1715 Octavia Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: dana.kuwahara@sacredsf.org
Phone: 415-292-3108
Cell: 310-850-2383
Fax: 415-441-4097