BCL AD BOARD MEMBERS

Michael Galvan

Contra Costa Christian

2721 Larkey Lane
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
www.contracostachristian.org

Email:  mgalvan@cccss.org
Phone 925-934-4964 w

            

Tamara Herendeen

Holy Names High School

4660 Harbord Avenue 
Oakland, CA 94618 
www.hnhsoakland.org

 

Email: therendeen@hnhsoakland.org

Phone: 510-910-0468
Cell: 415-450-0376 
Fax: 510-547-3111

Ayodele (Dele) Mims

Oakland Military Institute

3877 Lusk Street
Oakland, CA 94608
www.omiacademy.org

Email: dmims@omiacademy.org

Phone 510-594-3959
Cell: 347-608-9201 
Fax: 510-286-3935

Please reload

California School for the Deaf

39350 Gallaudet Dr.
Fremont, CA 94538
www.csdf.k12.ca.us

Email:  

Phone 510- 
Fax: 510-794-2422

Lester Lim

California Crosspoint High School

25500 Industrial Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545
www.crosspointacademy.org

Email: LesterLim@crosspointacademy.org

Phone: 510-995-5333 ext 1007
Fax: 510-995-5335

Rene Reyes

Fremont Christian High School

4760 Thornton Avenue
Fremont, CA 94536
www.fremontchristian.com

Email:  rreyes@fremontchristian.com

Phone 510-744-2265
Fax: 510-791-7672

Jeff Hazel-League Coordinator

Making Waves Academy

4123 Lakeside Drive
Richmond, CA 94806

Email:jhazel@mwacademy.org

Phone 510-414-4573
Fax: 510-262-1518

Please reload

EAST AD BOARD MEMBERS

Darek Cliff-League Coordinator

Athenian School

2100 Mt. Diablo Scenic Boulevard 
Danville, CA 94506
www.athenian.org

Email:darek.cliff@athenian.org

Phone: 925-362-7206
Cell: 925-997-1203
Fax: 925-362-7272

Shawn McCoy

Bentley School

1000 Upper Happy Valley Rd.
Lafayette, CA 94549
www.bentleyschool.net

Email:smccoy@bentleyschool.net
Phone: 925-283-2101 ext 3241

Carlos Arriaga

St. Joseph Notre Dame High School

1011 Chestnut Avenue.
Alameda, CA 94501
www.sjnd.org

Email: carriaga@sjnd.org

Phone 510- 995-9434

Please reload

Brendan Blakeley

The Head-Royce School

4315 Lincoln Avenue
Oakland,  CA  94602
www.headroyce.org/athletics
Email: bblakeley@headroyce.org
Phone:  510-531-1300 x 2246 office
         415-218-2395 cell
 

Jeff Gadd

7500 Inspiration Drive

Dublin, CA   94568

www.valleychristianschools.org

Email:  jgadd@valleychristianschools.org

Phone:  925-560-6257

 

Jim Cleveland

Redwood Christian High School

1000 Paseo Grande Ave.
San Lorenzo, CA 94580
www.rcs.edu

Email: jimcleveland@rcs.edu

Phone: 510-317-8988 
Fax: 510-278-9618

Duane McNeil

College Preparatory School

6100 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94618
www.college-prep.org

Email:duane@college-prep.org

Phone: 510-652-0111 x 243 w

             510-593-6410 c 
Fax: 510-652-7467

Please reload

CENTRAL AD BOARD MEMBERS

Samantha Gallop

Bay School - Director of Athletics

​35 Keyes Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94129
www.bayschoolsf.org

Email: sgallop@bayschoolsf.org
Phone: 415-561-5800 ext. 

Cell: 415- 

Bryan Anderson- League Coordinator

San Francisco Waldorf High School

470 West Portal
San Francisco, CA 94217
www.sfwaldorf.org

Email: banderson@sfwaldorf.org
Phone: 415-213-6116
Cell: 415-720-3939 

Sara Shaughnessey

San Francisco International High School

150 Oak Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
www.frenchamericansf.org

Email: athletics@internationalsf.org
Phone: 415-558-2056
Fax: 415-558-2057

Please reload

Stephen Flynn

Gateway Charter High School

1430 Scott Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
www.gatewaypublischools.org

Email:sflynn@gatewayhigh.org

Cell: 510-332-5467

Chris Milmole

Drew School College Prep

2901 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
www.drewschool.org

Email:  chrismilmoe@drewschool.org

Phone: 415-430-3750
Fax: 415-346-0720

Sean Moler

San Francisco Jewish Community High School

1835 Ellis Street

San Francisco, CA  94115

Office:  Phone:  415-694-5772 x163

Email:   smoler@jchsofthebay.org

Please reload

WEST AD BOARD MEMBERS

Eliot Smith-League Coordinator

Lick Wilmerding High School

755 Ocean Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94112
www.lwhs.org

Email: esmith@lwhs.org

Phone: 415-333-4021 x 259
Fax: 415-333-9443

Dana Kuwahara

Convent & Stuart Hall High School

1715 Octavia Street
San Francisco, CA 94109 
Email: dana.kuwahara@sacredsf.org

School Phone: 415-292-3108

Cell: 
Fax: 415-441-4097

Jim Ketcham

San Francisco University High School

3065 Jackson Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
www.sfuhs.org

Email: jim.ketcham@sfuhs.org

Phone: 415-447-3114
Cell: 415-608-9573
Fax: 415-447-3187

Joe Skiffer

Urban School

1563 Page Street
San Francisco, CA 94117 
www.urbanschool.org

Email: jskiffer@urbanschool.org

Mobile: 415-505-7840
Phone: 415-593-9530
Fax: 415-593-9532

Please reload

Rob Rafeh

Marin Academy

 

1600 Mission Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94901
www.ma.org

Email: rrafeh@ma.org

Phone: 415-482-3256
Fax: 415-453-0885

 

Mark Churchill

The San Domenico School

 

​1500 Butterfield Road
San Anselmo, CA 94960
www.sandomenico.org

Email: mchurchill@sandomenico.org

Phone: 415-258-1908 x1105


 

Charles Johnson-Site Director

Stuart Hall School

Stuart Hall High School 
1715 Octavia Street
San Francisco, CA 94109 

Email: Charles.Johnson@sacredsf.org

Phone: 415-260-1962
Fax: 415-441-409

Elena DeSantis-Site AD

Convent Sacred Heart School

2222 Broadway
San Francisco, CA 94115
www.sacredsf.org

Email: elena.desantis@sacredsf.org

Phone: 415-292-3132
Cell: 415-722-7937
Fax: 415-929-0553

Please reload