AD Board

BCL AD BOARD MEMBERS

Jeff Hazel
Jesse Bailey

Jeff Hazel-League Coordinator
Making Waves Academy
4123 Lakeside Drive
Richmond, CA  94806
Email:  jhazel@mwacademy.org
Phone:  510-414-4573

Jesse J. Bailey
California School for the Deaf
39350 Gallaudet Drive
Fremont, CA  94538
www.csdeagles.com
Email: jbailey@csdf-cde.ca.gov 
Phone:  510-344-6022

Melanie Williams
Photo Placeholder

Melanie Williams 
Fremont Christian High School
4760 Thornton Avenue
Fremont, CA  94536
www.fremontchristian.com
Phone:  510-744-2265

Tamara Herendeen
Holy Names High School
4660 Harbord Avenue
Oakland, CA  94618
www.hnhsoakland.org
Email: therendeen@hnhsoakland.org
Phone:  510-910-0468

Photo Placeholder

Lester Lim
California Crosspoint Academy
25500 Industrial Blvd.
Hayward, CA, 94545
www.crosspointacademy.org
Email: LesterLim@crosspointacademy.org
Phone: 510-995-5333 ext. 2015

Tom Marx
Contra Costa Christian
2721 Larkey Lane
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
www.contracostachristian.org
Email: tmarx@cccss.org
Phone: 925-357-9487 , ext. 202 (w)

Photo Placeholder

Madison Alexander
Cornerstone Christian
1745 E 18th St.
Antioch, CA 94509
Email: athletics@cornerstonechristian.net
Phone: (925) 779 – 2010 ext. 2018

EAST AD BOARD MEMBERS

Darek Cliff
Joshua Horton

Darek Cliff 
Athenian School
2100 Mt. Diablo Scenic Boulevard
Danville, CA  94546
Email:  dcliff@athenian.org
Phone:  925-362-7206 w

Joshua Horton
Valley Christian High School
7500 Inspiration Drive
Dublin, CA  94568
Email: jhorton@valleychristianschools.org
Phone: 1 (925) 331-7850

Brendan Blakeley photo - Head-Royce School
Photo Placeholder

Brendan Blakeley
Head-Royce School
4315 Lincoln Avenue
Oakland, CA  94602
Email:  bblakeley@headroyce.org
Phone:  510-228-1550 
415-218-2395 c

Ken Rancifer
Bentley School
1000 Happy Upper Valley Road
Lafayette, CA  94549
Email: krancifer@bentleyschool.org
Phone: 925-900-4032

Dale Huelmer
John Bertken

Dale Huemoeller
Redwood Christian High School
1000 Paseo Grande Avenue
San Lorenzo, CA  94580
Email: dalehuemoeller@rcs.edu
Phone:  510-317-8988

John Bertken
Saint Joseph Notre Dame High School
1109 Chestnut Street
Alameda, CA  94501
Email: jbertken@sjnd.org 
Phone: 510-995-9434

Duane McNeal

Duane McNeil-East League Coordinator
College Preparatory School
6100 Broadway
Oakland, CA  94618
Email: duane@thecollegeprepatoryschool.org
Phone: 510-652-0111
510-593-6410 c

CENTRAL AD BOARD MEMBERS

Bryan Anderson
Photo Placeholder

Bryan Anderson-League Coordinator
San Francisco Waldorf H.S. 
470 West Portal
San Francisco, CA  94217
www.sfwaldorf.org
Email: banderson@sfwaldorf.org
Phone: 415-213-6116
Cell: 415-720-3939

Jesus Hernandez
Gateway High School
1430 Scott Street
San Francisco, CA  94115
www.gatewaypublischools.org
Email: jhernandez@gatewayhigh.org 
Cell: 510-318-1941 

Photo Placeholder
Sean Moler

Samantha Gallop
Bay School
35 Keyes Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94129
www.bayschoolsf.org
Email: sgallop@bayschoolsf.org
Phone: 415-561-5800 x111
Cell: 415-933-9253

Sean Moler
San Francisco Jewish Community H.S.
1835 Ellis Street
San Franciso, CA  94115
Email: smoler@jchsofthebay.org
Phone: 415-694-5772 x163
Cell: 415-867-2022

Sara Shaunessey
Photo Placeholder

Sara Shaughnessey
San Francisco International H.S.
150 Oak Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
www.frenchamericansf.org
Email: saras@frenchamericansf.org
Phone: 415-558-2056
Cell: 415-254-7458

Andrew Heath
Drew School  
2901 California Street
San Francisco, CA  94115
www.drewschool.org

WEST AD BOARD MEMBERS

Eliot Smith
Photo Placeholder

Eliot Smith-League Coordinator
Lick Wilmerding H.S.
755 Ocean Avenue 
San Francisco, CA  94112
www.lwhs.org
Email: esmith@lwhs.org
Phone:  415-333-4021 x259
Cell: 925-639-2860

Anthony Thomas
San Francisco University H.S.
3065 Jackson Street
San Francisco, CA  94115
www.sfuhs.org
Email: anthony.thomas@sfuhs.org
Phone: 415-447-3114
Cell:  

Joe Skiffer
Elena De Santis

Joe Skiffer
Urban School
1563 Page Street
San Francisco, CA  94117
www. urbanschool.org
Email: jskiffer@urbanschool.org
Phone: 415-5939530
Cell: 415-505-7840

Elena DeSantis-Site AD
BAC Commissioner
Convent Stuart Hall School
222 Broadway
San Francisco, CA  94115
www.sacredsf.org
Email: elena.desantis@sacredsf.org
Cell: 415-722-7937
Phone: 415-292-3132

Photo Placeholder
Photo Placeholder

Rob Rafeh
Marin Academy
1600 Mission Avenue
San Rafael, CA  94901
www.ma.org
Email: rrafeh@ma.org
Phone: 415-482-3256

Dana Kuwahara-Athletic Administrator
Convent Stuart Hall School
1715 Octavia Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: dana.kuwahara@sacredsf.org
Phone: 415-292-3108
Cell: 310-850-2383

Mark Churchill

Mark Churchhill
San Domenico School
1500 Butterfield Road
San Anselmo, CA  94960
www.sandomenico.org
Email:  mchurchill@sandomenico.org
Phone: 415-258-1990 x1801

Share this Page

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Skip to content